I am delighted to share with you my newly released CD, You Must Believe in Spring! This project has been a four-year labor of love in collaboration with my brilliant arranger and co-producer Glafkos Kontemeniotis. We are supported by some of the greatest musicians in the country and I think the result is one you will enjoy. The album is a linear story. It represents a time in my life of great challenges and struggle. I have learned that with love and caring for ourselves and each other one can emerge from anything. As we all struggle through these challenging times, it is my hope that this CD will offer you inspiration to persevere and to thrive.

We All Must Believe in Spring.

Thank you for listening and supporting my project!

Available for purchase on:


Sue Anne Gershenzon - Vocals
Glafkos Kontemeniotis - Arrangements and Piano
Joel Frahm - Tenor Saxophone
Ryan Keberle -Trombone
Sean Smith - Bass
Dave Meade - Drums
Brandon Vazquez - Trumpet
Bashiri Johnson - Percussion
Megan Gould - Violin
Karen Waltuch - Viola
Noah Heffeld - Cello

Photos and Videos:

Sue Anne Gershenzon  having a blast!